Freephone 0800 032 1986
 

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Autumn Term commences - Monday 5th September 2016

Half Term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

College recommences - Monday 31st October 2016

Autumn Term ends - Friday 16th December 2016

Spring Term 2017

Spring Term commences -Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Half Term - Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017

College recommences - Monday 27th February 2017

Spring Term ends - Friday 7th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Summer Term commences - Monday 24th April 2017

Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

College recommences - Monday 5th June 2017

 

Summer Term ends - Friday 14th July 2017