Freephone 0800 032 1986
 

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Summer Term commences - Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

College recommences - Monday 4th June 2018

Summer Term ends - Friday 29th June 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn Term commences - Monday 3rd September for new Year One students and any Year Two returners starting a new course & Tuesday 4th September for students progressing to the second year of a Level 3 course.

Half Term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

College recommences - Monday 5th November 2018

Autumn Term ends - Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term commences - Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

College recommences - Monday 25th February 2019

 Spring Term ends - Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term commences - Monday 29th April 2019

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 3rd June 2019

College recommences - Monday 6th June 2019

Summer Term ends - Friday 28th June 2019